Advice on boys 😬

Hey people! 

So I need some help. My closest (boy) friend has a best friend that I have a crush on. Not a small little crush, a massive crush and I have liked him since 2013. As I am obviously keeping this blog anonymous (how many times do I have to say that?!) I will refer to him as Basketball Boy. 

I don’t know what to do! I haven’t told Basketball Boy that I like him but I think he has guessed because I always look at him and I have texted him a lot. 

Basketball boy is so so cute and nice and I really want him to like me but I don’t know.

Please help me anyone!

I need help. Talk soon. Bye!

Leave a Reply

