Starting Something New

Hi everyone,

This is my little ray of sunshine blog.

Here are some facts that you should know about me.

First of all, I love One Direction, although that doesn’t mean that I will talk about them all the time.

Second, my favourite colours are blue and pink.

Third and finally, I love animals.

So let’s cut to the chase, everybody knows that starting something new can quite often be scary, for example, a first day at a new school, that can be terrifying. Although blogging isn’t that scary, it is something new that I am willing to try out.

My dad believes that this will be a good way to communicate with people and that is half the reason I started this blog, the other half is me wanting to do this.

So to start off, I will tell you what I will be blogging about. Just to sort things out, I won’t just be blogging about one thing, I will blog whatever I want to blog about.

I will also post pictures and maybe even videos, who knows.

So this is the end of my first post,

Over and out xxx

 

Leave a Reply

